Please bear with us while we are making updates to our website.


The Langholm Alliance

Meet the Board

The current board of the Langholm Alliance includes:

  • Mary Hudson Chair
  • Billy Young, Vice-Chairman
  • Neil Gass, Treasurer
  • Denis Male
  • Glen Cavers
  • Amanda Crossan
  • Kenneth Pool
  • Frank Steele


Become a member

This site uses cookies.
ConfigureHide Options
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.